Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Prather

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Prather

5 out of 5 (239 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erica Morin

Erica Morin

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the service i get and the rates. I've been with this company 5+ years and do not plan on changing my insurance company."
Profile photo of Kinzee Mcallister

Kinzee Mcallister

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wish I could give more than 5 stars! This team will make sure you are taken care of that’s for sure! They all went above and beyond for me, highly recommend working with this office!"
Profile photo of Kim Davis

Kim Davis

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, friendly agents, and excellent coverage."
Profile photo of Matthew Benoit

Matthew Benoit

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dora is excellent. 10/10. Fine work"
Profile photo of John

John

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 would recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Angela Winegar

Angela Winegar

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is great! We highly recommend Chris and his team!"
Profile photo of Jg G

Jg G

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since changing over they have been very helpful and pleasant to communicate with."
Profile photo of Junior C.

Junior C.

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire team, collectively, on many different levels whether it be quotes, policy structure options or even helping with filing claims..has all been on point and so so helpful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cedric Coleman

Cedric Coleman

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"If y’all need a Great insurance talk to Miss Dora she will get you straight and very nice and professional"
Profile photo of Kim Williams

Kim Williams

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always happy to talk to the girls in this office. Great customer service. Informative. Responsive. Can't ask for more."
Profile photo of KRISTI WILLIAMS

KRISTI WILLIAMS

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are amazing…my agent is a text, phone call or email away…they’re always eager to help whenever needed"
Profile photo of PRANA PRANA

PRANA PRANA

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for year's! They are pretty quick on their toes when you need something, Could make a few changes but overall they are great!"
Profile photo of Carlos Garcia

Carlos Garcia

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend them, they are good."
Profile photo of melissa crosswhite

melissa crosswhite

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Courtney Gilbert, who was very helpful and patient with me, giving us quotes for our vehicles. I will be returning to this agency. Thank you again, for all your help."
Profile photo of Terri Davis

Terri Davis

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Megan Driver

Megan Driver

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney Gilbert had amazing customer service and assisted me with getting the best plan!"
Profile photo of Debbie Ureste

Debbie Ureste

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but a good experience every time. They are very helpful and always get me the best deals. I referred my sister and she was so excited on how much she was going to save. Would not go to another insurance company."
Profile photo of Debbie Allen

Debbie Allen

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received excellent service from State Farm. Chris Prather and his staff responded quickly when I had an accident. The staff was always helpful and friendly. Looking forward to using State Farm again when my work overseas is done."
Profile photo of Mellanie Hesson

Mellanie Hesson

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and efficient service. Helpful with any questions."
Profile photo of Mohamed Abdelaal

Mohamed Abdelaal

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast service and the best rate i found in town. They also keep on updating you about possible discounts and work hard to get you the best rate. My experience had been very good with them till now!"
Profile photo of Jessica Rodriguez

Jessica Rodriguez

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This branch constantly shows amazing customer service when ever I need it. I was able to change my policy via text and it took less than 5 minutes. This company is great and the people in this branch are so friendly!"
Profile photo of RL Cedillo

RL Cedillo

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susana Neufeld

Susana Neufeld

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly customer service. Whenever I need a new policy, they’re quick to get it done. We’ve found State Farm to be more affordable than other companies."
Profile photo of Benjamin C Robinson

Benjamin C Robinson

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to work with all the staff"