Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Prather

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Prather

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (331 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Richard Gomez

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very helpful no matter who you talk to thank y'all"

Dallas Realtor AdrianGO

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris & his team have been always super helpful, we have used their service for a long time & they are always great with service! Thank you !"

Gerald Aalbers

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was extremely helpful for me when I recently traded vehicles. She professionally added the coverages I needed, and deleted the vehicles which I no longer owned. She got me my insurance card(s) immediately via email. Throughout the process, she maintained a very pleasant decorum and was a joy doing business over the phone with her."

Lori Payne

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Employees are always helpful in answering your questions."

Kandita P

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t normally care to write reviews, mostly bc I don’t have time or care enough to put in the effort required to write something meaningful and helpful for others to read But “MY” ☺️insurance people are the best in the west! They have went above and beyond to help me at any time I have questions or concerns. Dora is very professional and on top of everything I ask about! Everyone on that team that has helped me was super efficient and professional, making it so simple and easy for me to get the coverage and service I need and pay for!! I recommend them to anybody who values excellent customer service and great coverage!!"

Caitlyn Jackson

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with StateFarm for at least 5-6 years if not a little longer and I absolutely LOVE it. They are always there when I have questions, everyone I have ever spoken with is always nice and it’s a great feeling knowing the office is here in town if I ever needed to go in and talk to someone in person. Here recently I was required to make changes to my renters policy and Dora was so helpful and went the extra mile I feel like to help get me what I needed. Samuel is also very helpful and knowledgeable and he also helped get me a great rate on my husbands motorcycle insurance. I have spoken with several employees there’s; those listed above, Chelsey and even Chris. Nothing but great things to say about them all!"

kelly baggett

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Without a doubt the most customer friendly insurance company I have ever conducted business with. The staff is highly professional, friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable in all areas of insurance coverages."

Jenny Alonzo

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dora was very nice and gave me options to get what I need done!"

Sherri Kerley

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was so helpful and friendly. Received all the answers to my questions and so ver knowledgeable. Made me smile thru the phone"

Tiffanie Shepard

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office has provided excellent service to me. They are an amazing group of people!"

Everett Edwards

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, friendly people, settled my claim quickly"

Chrystal Tunstall

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great firm with exceptional customer service! Always willing to help me out in any & every way. Dora is awesome & she's always so understanding & ready to help out and clarify things!"

Ashli Ortiz

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Thank you!"

Margie Ramirez

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm really satisfied with all the help and consideration they have provided me with. Very friendly staff. Thank you ladies for all your help."

Gina Moreno

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and reliable service no guessing live agents no Hassel loved it!!"

Chris Reyna

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service and even better rates!"

Megan Davis

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Chris’s office since 2013. They have always been attentive and helpful."

Tommy Mcdonald

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people always helpful and very friendly.with them your more than a number"

Ashley Worley

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents to work with and was able to save switching insurance over to State Farm!"

Kevin Robertson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and courteous people!"

Tom Mitchell

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been fantastic at every step, we have loved being your customers. Thank you!"

Don Stephenson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Courtney is the best!"

Milton Nieto

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is A+, Def recommended"

Brad Childress

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been great deal with"

Elizabeth Davis

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had awesome customer service. Dora is the best ,always very kind and helpful."